Unveiling the new cabinet team

News story
The Premier has announced the Ministry portfolios for the re-elected Government.
The Swearing-In-Ceremony

Premier Mark McGowan has announced the portfolio allocations for Cabinet Ministers in the second-term Government. The Cabinet includes five new Ministers.

The Department is looking forward to supporting the new Ministers in their service of the WA community, and helping to oversee the delivery and progression of election commitments across a number of portfolios.

The Swearing-In-Ceremony for the Cabinet Ministers and Parliamentary Secretaries took place Friday 19 March at Government House. 

For more information, visit the Premier announces re-elected Labor Government Ministry portfolios media statement

Page reviewed 26 March 2021