## Directors General ICT Council Agenda

**Date**: Thursday, 28 April 2016 **Time**: 12:00 NOON – 2:00 PM

Location: Level 14 Boardroom, Dumas House

2 Havelock Street, West Perth

## Attending:

Giles Nunis	Chief Executive and GCIO	Office of the GCIO	
Stephanie Black	A/Director General	Department of Finance	
Mike Bradford	Chief Executive Officer	ecutive Officer Landgate	
Anne Driscoll	Director General Department of Commerce		
David Russell-Weisz	Director General	Department of Health	
Paul Whyte	A/Director General	Department of Housing	
Karl O'Callaghan	Commissioner	WA Police	
Sharyn O'Neill	Director General	Department of Education	
Michael Court	A/Deputy Under Treasurer	Treasury	

## **Apologies:**

Anne Nolan	Director General	Department of Finance
James McMahon	Commissioner	Department of Corrective Services
Reece Waldock	Director General	Department of Transport

## **Items for Discussion:**

Item	Subject	Documents	Responsibility
1.	Welcome, introductions and apologies.		Giles Nunis
2.	Previous minutes and action items	2a. Minutes 2b. Action Items	Giles Nunis
3.	<ul> <li>Key Directions 2015 – 2016</li> <li>ICT Strategy</li> <li>GovNext-ICT</li> <li>MyWA</li> </ul>	3a. ICT Strategy roadmap 3b. GovNext status 3c. MyWA key milestones	Giles Nunis
4.	Other Business  ICT Event – TectTober IRRF Submission	4a. TechTober IRRF Recommendation Report 4b. TechTober IRRF Business Case	Giles Nunis
5.	Close		All