## DAP SPECIALIST MEMBERS 27 July 2022 to 1 January 2024

DAP NAME	PRESIDING MEMBER	DEPUTY PRESIDING MEMBER		ALTERNATE SPECIALIST MEMBER POOL	
			THIRD SPECIALIST	DEPUTY PRESIDING	THIRD SPECIALIST
				LINDSAY BAXTER	LEIGH PENNEY
CITY OF PERTH LDAP	RAY HAEREN	JARROD ROSS	DIANA GOLDSWAIN	RACHEL CHAPMAN	DIANA GOLDSWAIN
				BRIAN CURTIS	JASON HICK
				KANELLA HOPE	PETER LEE
METRO INNER-NORTH JDAP	FRANCESCA LEFANTE	LEE O'DONOHUE	JOHN SYME	KAREN HYDE	JUSTIN PAGE
				JACQUELINE JURMANN	SHELLEY SHEPHERD
				PAUL KOTSOGLO	JOHN SYME
METRO INNER-SOUTH JDAP	CLAYTON HIGHAM	RACHEL CHAPMAN	PETER LEE	LEE O'DONOHUE	NEEMA PREMJI*
				GABRIELA POEZYN	JOHN TAYLOR*
				JARROD ROSS	
METRO OUTER JDAP	GENE KOLTASZ	KAREN HYDE	JASON HICK	IAN BIRCH*	
				SHERYL CHAFFER*	
REGIONAL JDAP	TONY ARIAS	KANELLA HOPE	JUSTIN PAGE		