

Pilbara Advisory Committee Representative Contact Details (24 May 2023)

Member Sally McMahon	Representing in PAC Independent Chair	Email Address sally@sallymcmahon.com.au
James Campbell-Everden	Independent System Operator	james.campbell-everden@pilbaraisoco.com.au
Momcilo Andric	Registered Network Service Provider	Momcilo.Andric@riotinto.com
Jacinda Papps	Registered Network Service Provider	jacinda.papps@alintaenergy.com.au
Sandy Morgan	Registered Network Service Provider	sandy.morgan@horizonpower.com.au
Anne Taylor	Excluded Network Service Provider Representative	anne.taylor@royhill.com.au
Chris Bossong	Excluded Network Service Provider Representative	chris.bossong@bhp.com
Neil Midolo	Excluded Network Service Provider	nmidolo@fmgl.com.au
Geoff White	Small End-Use Consumer appointed by Minister	geoff.white@jackadder.international
Noel Ryan	Observer appointed by the Minister	Noel.Ryan@energy.wa.gov.au
Frances Hobday	Economic Regulation Authority (Observer)	Frances.Hobday@erawa.com.au