SUPPORTING COMMUNITIES FORUM 2020 - 31 December 2023 - MEMBERSHIP (as of July 2023)

COMMUNITY SECTOR AND GOVERNMENT CO-CHAIRPERSONS

Ms Michelle Scott, Director, McCusker Centre for Citizenship

Ms Jodi Cant, Director General, Department of Finance

DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON

Ms Kate George, Consultant

COMMUNITY SECTOR MEMBERS

Ms Louise Giolitto, CEO, WA Council of Social Services (WACOSS)

Mr Dan Minchin, CEO, Chorus WA

Ms Tricia Murray, Consultant

Ms Sandy McKiernan, CEO, Youth Affairs Council WA (YACWA)

Ms Debra Zanella, CEO, Ruah Community Services

Ms Felicite Black, CEO, Womens Health and Family Services

Ms Justine Colyer, CEO, Rise Network

Ms Emma Jarvis, CEO, Palmerston

Ms Melissa Perry, CEO, Communicare

Mr Denver D'Cruz, Consultant

Ms Kelda Oppermann, CEO, Zonta House Refuge Association

GOVERNMENT SECTOR MEMBERS

Mr Mike Rowe, Director General, Department of Communities

Ms Lisa Rodgers, Director General, Department of Education

Dr David Russell-Weisz, Director General, Department of Health

Dr Adam Tomison, Director General, Department of Justice

Ms Lanie Chopping, Director General, Department of Local Government, Sport and Cultural Industries

Ms Emily Roper, Director General, Department of the Premier and Cabinet

Mr Ralph Addis, CEO, Lotterywest

Ms Maureen Lewis, Commissioner, Mental Health Commission

Ms Sharyn O'Neill, Commissioner, Public Sector Commission

Note: Julie Waylen ended her membership on 31 December 2022. Lindsay Hale was A/Commissioner until June 2023.