AACWA Members

The Council members are Aboriginal Western Australian leaders chosen to reflect a diversity of regional, gender, age and institutional backgrounds with an intention to advance the formal partnership between Aboriginal communities and the Government of Western Australia.

The AACWA meets up to six times per year.

Members of the Council (as of March 2023) are:

Gail Beck Co-Chair

Marty Sibosado Co-Chair

Vicki O'Donnell Member (representative on Coalition of Peaks)

Daniel Brown Member

Merle Carter Member

Corina Martin Member

Preston Thomas Member

Rowena Leslie Member

Fabian Tucker Member

