



District Leadership Group Contact List

Name of Group	Location	Chair	Secretariat Support
Perth District Leadership	Perth	Sue Budalich	Christie Higgins
Group		State Director WA/NT – Mission Australia	Administrative Assistant – Department of Communities
		budalichs@missionaustralia.com.au	Christie.Higgins@communities.wa.gov.au
Armadale District	Armadale	Andrew Geddes	Valerie Murphy
Leadership Group		Regional Executive Director - Department of	Executive Manager South Metropolitan – Department of
		Communities	Communities
		andrew.geddes@communities.wa.gov.au	southmetroexecutive@communities.wa.gov.au
Cannington District	Cannington	Jane Simmons	Scott Branch
Leadership Group		District Director - Department of Communities	District Engagement and Support Officer - WA Police Force
		jane.simmons@communities.wa.gov.au	canningtondistrictoffice@police.wa.gov.au
Midland District Leadership	Midland	Katherine Fendley	Debra Summers
Group		District Director - Department of Communities	City of Swan
		katherine.fendley@communities.wa.gov.au	debra.summers@swan.wa.gov.au
Western Metropolitan	Mirrabooka	Emma Ferguson	Lucy Mutete
District Leadership Group		Regional Executive Director - Department of	Department of Communities
		Communities	lucy.mutete@communities.wa.gov.au
		emma.ferguson@communities.wa.gov.au	

Name of Group	Location	Chair	Secretariat Support
North West Metropolitan	Joondalup	Katie Russell	Julie Bonnick
District Leadership Group		Manager of Community Development - City of	Administration Officer – City of Wanneroo
		Wanneroo	Julie.bonnick@wanneroo.wa.gov.au
		katie.russell@wanneroo.wa.gov.au	
South West Metropolitan	Fremantle	Michael Piu	Leigh Sinclair
District Leadership Group		Chief Executive Officer - St Patrick's Community	Executive Officer – Imagined Futures
'Imagined Futures'		Support Centre	St Patrick's Community Support Centre
		MPiu@stpats.com.au	LSinclair@stpats.com.au
Peel/Bindjareb	Mandurah	Andrew Ward	Natalie Lees
District Leadership Group		Chief Executive Officer - Peel Development	Principal Regional Development Officer - Peel Development
		Commission	Commission
		andrew.ward@peel.wa.gov.au	natalie.lees@peel.wa.gov.au
Rockingham/Kwinana	Rockingham	Andrew Geddes	Valerie Murphy
District Leadership Group	Kwinana	Regional Executive Director - Department of	Executive Manager South Metropolitan – Department of
		Communities	Communities
		Andrew.Geddes@communities.wa.gov.au	southmetroexecutive@communities.wa.gov.au
South West District	South West	Kerry Winsor	Christelle Wessels
Leadership Group	Region	Regional Director - WA Country Health Service	Coordinator Executive Services - WA Country Health Service
		kerry.winsor@health.wa.gov.au	SouthWestDLG@communities.wa.gov.au
Great Southern District	Great Southern	Neila Williams	Rachelle Van Zeyl
Leadership Group		Regional Executive Director – Department of	Executive Manager – Department of Communities
		Communities	rachelle.vanzeyl@communities.wa.gov.au
		neila.williams@communities.wa.gov.au	

Name of Group	Location	Chair	Secretariat Support
Wheatbelt District Leadership Group	Northam Merredin Moora Narrogin	Neila Williams Regional Executive Director – Department of Communities neila.williams@communities.wa.gov.au	Sue Chapman Senior Project Officer – Wheatbelt District Leadership Group sue.chapman@communities.wa.gov.au
Midwest District Leadership Group	Midwest- Gascoyne	Bradley Mitchell Regional Executive Director - Department of Communities bradley.mitchell@communities.wa.gov.au	Maria Miles A/Executive Manager – Department of Communities MidwestGascoyneDLG@communities.wa.gov.au
Goldfields District Leadership Group	Goldfields	Terrence Winner Chief Executive Officer – Goldfields Individual and Family Support Association ceo@gifsa.org	Carolyn Tucker Department of Communities Carolyn.Tucker@communities.wa.gov.au GoldfieldsDLGChair@commuities.wa.gov.au
West Kimberley District Leadership Group	West Kimberley	Renee Gioffre Regional Executive Director - Department of Communities renee.gioffre@communities.wa.gov.au	Rebecca Caldwell Manager, Kimberley Reform – Department of Communities <u>kimberley.executive@communities.wa.gov.au</u>
East Kimberley District Leadership Group	East Kimberley	Renee Gioffre Regional Executive Director - Department of Communities renee.gioffre@communities.wa.gov.au	Rebecca Caldwell Manager, Kimberley Reform – Department of Communities <u>kimberley.executive@communities.wa.gov.au</u>
Pilbara District Leadership Group	Pilbara	Ione Griffiths North Regional TAFE Ione.griffiths@nrtafe.wa.edu.au	Danielle Laporte Executive Manager - Department of Communities danielle.laporte@communities.wa.gov.au