

Government of Western Australia Department of Water and Environmental Regulation

## Cockburn Sound Management Council Members (2022 - 2025)

Mr Cliff Weeks	Independent Chair
Ms Belinda Walker	Department of Water and Environmental Regulation representative
Dr Gary Jackson	Department of Primary Industries and Regional Development representative
Mr Richard Theobald	Department of Health representative
Mr Denis Doak	Fremantle Ports representative
Dr Julia Phillips	Water Corporation representative
Ms Elizabeth Mitchell	Australian Department of Defence representative
Cr Philip Eva	City of Cockburn representative
Cr Michael Brown	City of Kwinana representative
Cr Dawn Jecks	City of Rockingham representative
Mr David Harrison	Kwinana Industries Council representative
Dr Matt Pember	WA Fishing Industry Council representative
Mr Stephen Knight	Cockburn Power Boats Association representative
Mr Leyland Campbell	Recfishwest representative
Professor David Harries	Conservation Council WA representative
Mr John Polglaze	Community member
Dr Linda Davies	Community member
Vacant	Community member