

Pilbara Advisory Committee Representative Contact Details (26 February 2024)

Member	Representing in PAC	Email Address
Sally McMahon	Independent Chair	sally@sallymcmahon.com.au
James Campbell-Everden	Independent System Operator	james.campbell-everden@pilbaraisoco.com.au
Momcilo Andric	Registered Network Service Provider	Momcilo.Andric@riotinto.com
Anthony Ravi	Registered Network Service Provider	anthony.ravi@apa.com.au
Sandy Morgan	Registered Network Service Provider	sandy.morgan@horizonpower.com.au
Anne Taylor	Excluded Network Service Provider	anne.taylor@royhill.com.au
Rebecca White	Excluded Network Service Provider	rebecca.white1@bhp.com
Neil Midolo	Excluded Network Service Provider	nmidolo@fmgl.com.au
Analena Gilhome	Small End-Use Consumer appointed by Minister	acgilhome@gmail.com
Gabby Pracilio	Contestable Custome appointed by Minister	gabby.pracilio@citicpacificmining.com
Sandra McInnes	Contestable Customer appointed by Minister	sandra.mcinnes@pilbaraminerals.com.au
Rory Burn	Discretionary Rule Participant	rory.burn@woodside.com
Bethwyn Cowcher	Discretionary Rule Participant	bethwyn.cowcher@macquarie.com
Kristian Myhre	Discretionary Rule Participant	Kristian_myhre@transalta.com
Noel Ryan	Observer appointed by the Minister	Noel.Ryan@dmirs.wa.gov.au
Frances Hobday	Economic Regulation Authority (Observer)	Frances.Hobday@erawa.com.au