Regional services

The department provides a vital service to regional communities across the State.

Our eleven offices across nine regions play an important role in the provision of enlivened and successful regional communities. We achieve this through people and organisational development projects, local partnerships and funding support for facilities and programs.


Page reviewed 9 April 2021