Apply for the Premier's Science Awards

The Premier's Science Awards recognise and celebrate the achievements of the Western Australian science community.

Winners are announced in four categories:

  • Scientist of the Year
  • Woodside Early Career Scientist of the Year
  • ExxonMobil Student Scientist of the Year
  • Chevron Science Engagement Initiative of the Year

For information about the Premier's Science Awards please go to the website, email, or call us on 61 8 9222 0743.

Page reviewed 6 December 2017