Co-design process - phase three

Find out how to participate in phase three of the co-design process.

Phase three of the Aboriginal Cultural Heritage Act 2021 co-design process will commence in November 2022. Workshops will be held in 34 locations across the State.

Workshop locations

  • Statewide Online Workshop
  • Mid-West
  • Pilbara
  • Gascoyne
  • Kimberley
  • Goldfields-Esperance
  • Great Southern
  • Peel, South West and Wheatbelt
  • Perth Metropolitan

Register for a workshop


Have your say by making a submission on our Consultation Hub.

Submissions will close on Friday 6 January 2023.

Aboriginal Cultural Heritage Act 2021 co-design phase three documents

ACH Co-Design Guidelines (all documents) Phase 3
ACH Draft Determining Substantially Commenced Guidelines Phase 3
Page reviewed 29 November 2022