Contaminated Sites Committee members

The Contaminated Sites Committee is an independent statutory administrative tribunal established under Section 33 of the Contaminated Sites Act 2003.
Last updated:

The Committee has between three and five members, each with suitable expertise to make decisions for the purposes of the Contaminated Sites Act 2003

The current Committee members are:

  • ​Warren Dodge (Chairperson)
  • Charmian Barton (Legal Practitioner)
  • Helen Brooks (Environmental Consultant)
  • Vanessa Bryant (Accredited Auditor)
  • Peter McNab (Legal Practitioner)

Read more about the Contaminated Sites Committee and what we do.